fbpx

EVENTS CALENDAR
2020

Download the PDF printable 2020 calendar version here.

*Note, this page has been updated. For event information, please click on either the “Enter” button or the “Event” name in the table below.

  Date Day Event         (click on an event below) Distance Organiser Venue

Results Photos

05-Jan Sunday Kenneth Stainbank Castle Trail 5k, 10k, 15k KZNTR Kenneth Stainbank Nature Reserve, Durban

Results  Photos

12-Jan Sunday Aloe Wildlife Trail 6k, 13k, 20k KZNTR Aloe Wildlife Estate, Camperdown
Results Photos 19-Jan Sunday Seaton Summer Challenge 5k, 10k, 18k KZNTR Seaton, Salt Rock
Results Photos 26-Jan Sunday Gilboa Challenge 4k, 10k, 15k KZNTR Bushwillow Caravan Park, Karkloof

Results Photos

02-Feb Sunday Hilton College Trail 6k, 12k, 22k KZNTR Hilton College, Hilton

Results Photos

09-Feb Sunday Valley View Trail 5k, 10k, 20k KZNTR Valley View Farm, Richmond (Umkomaas Valley)
Enter 21-Feb
22-Feb
23-Feb
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
WILDSERIES – Three Cranes Challenge 29k
25k, 40k
23k
KZNTR, Wildlands Bushwillow Caravan Park, Karkloof
Enter 01-Mar Sunday Howick Trail Run 5k, 10k, 20k KZNTR 11 Karkloof Rd, Howick
Enter 15-Mar Sunday Blythedale Trail Run 6k, 11k, 20k KZNTR Blythedale Coastal Estate, Blythedale
Enter 21-Mar Saturday Mountain Marathon Series – Drakensberg Northern Trail  5k, 10k, 20k, 40k KZNTR Oliviershoek, Sterkfontein Dam
Enter 29-Mar Sunday Rocky Bay Trail Run 6k, 12k, 20k KZNTR Rocky Bay Resort, Scottburgh
 Enter 04-Apr
05-Apr
Saturday
Sunday
The Bushman’s Trail 5k, 10k, 20k
5k, 10k, 20k, 30k
KZNTR Wagendrift Dam, Estcourt
 Enter 19-Apr Sunday WESSA uMngeni Valley 5k, 10k, 20k KZNTR WESSA uMngeni Nature Reserve, Howick
Enter 2-May Saturday Mountain Marathon Series – Mnweni Marathon 6k, 10k, 20k, 40k KZNTR Mnweni Cultural Village, Bergville
  03-May Sunday Winter Series – Dusi Trails 6k, 12k, 20k KZNTR Ashburton Training Centre, Pietermaritzburg
  10-May Sunday Aloe Wildlife Trail 6k, 13k, 20k KZNTR Aloe Wildlife Estate, Camperdown
  17-May Sunday Winter Series – Hilton College 7k, 12k, 22k KZNTR Hilton College, Hilton
  31-May Sunday Winter Series – Honey Trails 5k, 10k, 15k KZNTR Honey Trails, Bothas Hill
  07-Jun Sunday Blythedale Trail Run 6k, 11k, 20k KZNTR Blythedale Coastal Estate, Blythedale
  21-Jun Sunday PheZulu Trail Run 5k, 10k, 18k KZNTR PheZulu Safari Park, Bothas Hill
  28-Jun Sunday WESSA uMngeni Valley 5k, 10k, 20k KZNTR WESSA uMngeni Nature Reserve, Howick
Enter 04-Jul
05-Jul
Saturday
Sunday
Kruger2Canyon
(Mountain Marathon Series, Day 1)
5k, 10k, 20k, 26k, 43k
5k, 10k, 17k, 28k
KZNTR Kampersrus, Limpopo
Enter 18-Jul
19-Jul
Saturday
Sunday
Karkloof100 Training Camp 16k, 32k
32k
KZNTR, Traillab 11 Karkloof Rd, Howick
  26-July Sunday 1000 Hills Challenge 5k, 10k, 20k, 38k KZNTR Nagle Dam, Cato Ridge
  09-Aug Sunday uMngeni River Run 12k, 25k, 50k, 75k KZNTR WESSA uMngeni Nature Reserve, Howick
 Enter 15-Aug Saturday WILDSERIES – Mont-Aux-Source Challenge 50k KZNTR, Wildlands Royal Natal National Park, Bergville
  23-Aug Sunday Eston Show Trail Run 5k, 10k, 20k KZNTR Beaumont Eston Farmers’ Club
  29-Aug Saturday Mandela Day Trail Run 4k, 8k, 15k KZNTR Nelson Mandela Capture Site, Howick
  30-Aug Sunday Seaton Spring Challenge 5k, 10k, 20k KZNTR Seaton, Salt Rock
  5-Sep Saturday Mnweni Marathon – Spring Edition 39k KZNTR Mnweni Cultural Village, Bergville
Enter 25-Sep
26-Sep
27-Sep
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Karkloof100 100mi
50mi
KZNTR, TRAILLAB Yard 41, 4 Shafton Rd, Howick
  04-Oct Sunday Coastal Series – Blythedale 6k, 12k, 20k KZNTR Blythedale Coastal Estate, Blythedale
  10-Oct Sunday Mountain Marathon Series – Uitsoek Mountain Marathon 10k, 20k, 40k KZNTR, Phonix Capture Uitsoek hiking trail, near Nelspruit, Mpumalanga
  18-Oct Sunday Coastal Series – Rocky Bay  6k, 12k, 20k KZNTR Rocky Bay Resort, Scottburgh
  23-Oct
24-Oct
25-Oct
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
WILDSERIES – Golden Gate Challenge 18k, 27k
19k, 29k
17k
KZNTR, Wildlands Golden Gate National Park, Free State
 Enter 31-Oct Saturday Mountain Marathon Series – Lesotho Ultra 20k, 39k, 50k KZNTR Maliba Lodge, Lesotho
  01-Nov Sunday Coastal Series – Kenneth Stainbank 5k, 10k, 15k KZNTR Kenneth Stainbank Nature Reserve, Durban
  08-Nov Sunday Summer Series – Honey Trails 5k, 10k, 15k KZNTR Honey Trails, Bothas Hill
  15-Nov Sunday King of PheZulu 5k, 10k, 18k KZNTR PheZulu Safari Park, Bothas Hill
  22-Nov Sunday Summer Series – Dusi Trails 6k, 12k, 20k KZNTR Ashburton Training Centre, Pietermaritzburg
  06-Dec Sunday Summer Series – Hilton College 6k, 12k, 20k KZNTR Hilton College, Hilton
  12-Dec Saturday Christmas Evening Run 5k, 12k KZNTR WESSA uMngeni Nature Reserve, Howick

All the gear you’ll need for your next trail expedition. Available online from Trail Shed.

Secured By miniOrange